Lunch Trance – 2020-11-18 – Random Selection

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Kiyoi & EkyUnexpected Journey
00:05:45Lucas PrataChange The World (Tensteps Remix)
00:09:43Markus Schulz & Daimy LotusAre You With Me (Club Mix)
00:19:21Red Hot Chili PeppersMy Otherside (Benny Benassi Remix)
00:24:55DûneHeiress of Valentina (Alesso Remix)
00:29:47Armin van Buuren feat. DJ Shah and Chris JonesGoing Wrong (Armin's Universal Religion Mix)
00:34:53Craig Connelly with SiskinAll For Love
00:40:41Nicholson & Pierre PienaarAfterglow
00:44:14SpectralFading Memory
00:49:02Hazem Beltagui & Sue McLarenLearn To Forgive
00:58:16Steve AllenVorny
01:02:30Super8 & Tab with Christina NovelliRooftops
01:05:45Ferry Corsten feat. Ciaran McAuleyMo Chara
01:10:24Ciaran McAuleyOur Journey (TFSFX Anthem)
01:15:02Craig Connelly, SiskinAll for Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
01:19:12Scot ProjectO (Overdrive) (Bryan Kearney Remix)
01:23:23Allen WattsLimitless (Steve Dekay Remix)
01:27:53Abstract VisionThe Very Center of Me
01:32:18Allen & EnvySave Your Last Breath
01:37:32First State feat. Anita KelseyFalling (Sied van Riel Remix)
01:42:04Ronski SpeedCloser (Formal One Remix)
01:46:32SneijderLetting Me Go
01:51:07Oen BearenPapaveris (Rene Ablaze Remix)
01:55:16Cerf, Dash Berlin, Jaren, MitiskaMan on the Run (Original Vocal Mix)
01:59:07GraceNot Over Yet (Robert Vadney Remix)
02:04:34InterstateI Found You
02:10:10OceanLabClear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix)
02:15:30TravellerBright Sign
02:20:29Oliver LiebSubraumstimulation (Push Remix)
02:25:49Dart Rayne & Yura MoonlightBattleship
02:29:49Max Graham vs Maarten de JongLekker
02:34:03Armin van BuurenSave My Night (Allen Watts Remix)
02:39:23The Doppler EffectBeauty Hides in the Deep (The Blizzard Remix)
02:44:43PolymentalChapter One (Mark Sherrys Outburst Remix)
02:52:13DJ EcoTonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)
02:57:33LuminaryAmsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *