Lunch Trance – 2020-12-07 – Top of the Week

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist; the first couple of tracks are missing because once again I forgot to start the recording before starting the show.

-00:24:52Tranquility Base, Above & BeyondOceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
-00:19:00Adip Kiyoi, Roxanne EmeryEmbers (NRGY Mix)
-00:15:14DT8 ProjectOdyssey 64
-00:10:35SusanaDark Side of the Moon (Ferry Tayle Mix)
-00:06:10Sean TyasVicious Tickle
-00:01:04Talla 2XLCDarkness
00:04:55Richard DurandTales of a Silhouette
00:10:03GoldenscanSunrise (Daniel Kandi & Temple One Remix)
00:13:59Kenny PalmerTerokkar
00:18:04Diana Miro, ProtocultureSeconds
00:22:03JES, Oliver SmithDon't Let It End
00:25:57Paipy, XiJaro & PitchEvija
00:30:21Rodg, Sarah de WarrenDo It All Again
00:34:44Amos & Riot NightBorn from Shadows
00:39:52Danny Eaton, Paul SkeltonConnection
00:44:31Above & BeyondCrash
00:48:42Alexander Popov, Planet PerfectoBullet In The Gun (Reloaded)
00:52:50Kenny PalmerSen’jin
00:57:17Scott MacDamager 02 (Binary Finary Remix)
01:01:27Armin van Buuren, Jake ReeseNeed You Now (Allen Watts Remix)
01:04:28Billy GilliesPower (Shugz Remix)
01:09:10DaxsonWhile We Wait
01:13:18Billy GilliesClosed Eyes
01:17:03SolarstoneSeven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)
01:21:37Craig Connelly, Natalie MajorWatch the Way You Move (Sean Tyas Remix)
01:27:01Sean MathewsOutlander
01:32:35Peter SteeleKarma (Sneijder Remix)
01:38:08Aly & Fila, PlumbSomebody Loves You
01:44:38Paul van Dyk, Will AtkinsonAwakening
01:48:38Sam LaxtonWaiting for the Sun
01:52:35Metta & GlydeBreak the Chain
01:57:27ElysianLittle Star (Maor Levi Mix)
02:01:17Markus Schulz, HALIENETidal Wave (Daxson Remix)
02:06:50i_o, LightsAnnihilation (Afterhours Mix)
02:11:50HeatbeatFeel Alive
02:15:45Paul Denton, Will ReesFluidity
02:20:25System FOut Of The Blue (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
02:25:17David Forbes, Paul DentonOut of Order
02:28:31Allen WattsHigh Voltage
02:32:07Scot ProjectO (Overdrive) (Bryan Kearney Remix)
02:40:21Gid Sedgwick, Ilan BluestonePaid For Love
02:44:19Above & Beyond, Zoë JohnstonNo One On Earth (gardenstate Mix)
02:48:28Will AtkinsonRush
02:54:02Andrew Rayel, Olivia SebastianelliEverything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
02:58:20Art of TranceMadagascar (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
03:03:38Giuseppe OttavianiExplorer
03:08:21HALIENE, MaRLoSay Hello (Darren Porter Remix)
03:13:27Robert Miles, TinlickerChildren
03:17:59i_oCastles in the Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *