Lunch Trance – 2022-02-23 – Top of the Week

No audio problems this week and a whole bunch of new tracks again! Tinlicker – for some reason – is back up to #24 and I discovered a bug in the spreadsheet that I use to print the week’s playlist (for taking notes and stuff); nothing that kept the episode from being great, though. 😁

The next Top of the Week show is going to be next Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022, 🕖 19:00 CET/UTC+1.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Derek Mark, Hassan JewelReflections (Zach Zlov Rework)
00:07:06DJ Eternity, James DustWorld in Your Hands
00:11:26David ElstonTimelapse
00:15:56Ruben de RondeLean on Me (Cubicore Remix)
00:20:20Jody 6, Yoshi & RaznerCrescendos of Ecstasy
00:25:54Zack EvansKasia
00:28:35KineticaMoonlight Snow
00:32:45AngelusKeeps Me High (Jody 6 Remix)
00:37:47Ralphie BWho Are We?
00:41:50Adam Sobiech, John GrandYou Got Me Saying (DJ Version)
00:45:30Dave Neven, Nicholas GunnLove You More
00:50:23Drival, Natalie GioiaFlying (Fisical Project Remix)
00:54:48James DymondExpanse
00:58:49Cosmic Gate, Greenhaven DJsRetrospection
01:02:52Cosmic Gate, Olivia SebastianelliWe Got the Fire
01:07:01Abstract Vision, SpaceLine, U-MountLet’s Go
01:10:58Stowers & CooperOur Light
01:16:03SystembreakerDawn Break
01:20:14Connor Woodford, ShugzNo Control
01:24:24Roman MesserMystery Land
01:32:46Katty Heath, Metta & GlydeCarry Me Home
01:38:35Renegade SystemCrush
01:42:58Alex M.O.R.P.H., Susie LedgeAiming For Hope (Not All Superheroes Wear Capes 2022 Vocal Mix)
01:48:12Sean MathewsA Sign to Hope
01:52:09MoogwaiThe Labyrinth (Cameron Mo & Seegmo Remix)
01:56:39Robert Miles, TinlickerChildren
02:00:42Talla 2XLCThe Rebel
02:05:06BiXX, Christina NovelliPurpose
02:09:47Tempo GiustoThe Unicorn Master
02:13:48Arty, Mat ZoRebound (Jason Ross Remix)
02:17:26Ben Nicky, Christian Burns, Greg DowneyAlways
02:21:21Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mila JosefFade Away
02:25:58Metta & GlydeOur Own Gods
02:31:13Kyau & AlbertHearts Will Burn
02:34:13Craig Connelly, That GirlLittle Mystery
02:39:08Binary Finary, Sylvia Tosun, Talla 2XLCBelieve in Everything (Steve Allen Remix)
02:44:21Jessica Doherty, Liam Melly, Paul SkeltonWolves
02:48:54Robert Nickson, Stoneface & TerminalFrom the Sun
02:54:12John AskewThese Dogs Trust No One
02:59:06Kenny PalmerAzuremyst
03:03:20Daniel SkyverWe Go Again
03:07:31David ForbesImmersed
03:12:34JES, Will AtkinsonLong Way Home (Will Atkinson Club Mix)
03:17:40Clara Yates, XiJaro & PitchRescue Me
03:22:33Christina Novelli, Mark SherryLighting Fires (Paul Denton Remix)
03:27:55Aly & Fila, Charlie Walker, Scott BondShadow (Paul Denton Remix)
03:32:51Marcel WoodsAdvanced (Maddix Remix)
03:35:51Billy GilliesExpression
03:40:30Talla 2XLCThe Oasis (Metta & Glyde Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *