Lunch Trance – 2024-01-24 – Newsflash

January is progressing quite nicely, one more show to go and then we’re already deep in February territory!

But first we need to get January over with. So… what did we have? As so often, many great tracks, and the playlist below has all the details.

The Favourite of the Week is by an apparently brand-new artist named Mark Wilks, and the track is called “Deepest Truth.” Check it out below!

The whole show is being kept fresh and waits for you to press that button:

The next show will be on Wednesday, January 31, at 19:00 CET/UTC+1.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Oliver Smith, Tom BaileyEverything
00:04:37Casey RaschSky
00:07:52Jason GrayNo One Else But You
00:13:37Andy NewtzWhen We Collide
00:18:12Daniel Kandi, Reborn Sound SystemTo Light a Fire
00:26:27Nathaniel Sim, Neil RoweConcentr8
00:29:53JESLet It All Come Down (Allen Watts Remix)
00:34:28Solarstone, Stine GroveThe One
00:39:44Troy WyseKameleon
00:45:22Nu SpiritRise of the Phoenix
00:50:40James Dust, Jodie Poye, NoffDidn’t Know I Was Looking for Love
00:55:34Armin van Buuren, Mila JosefBed Of Rain
01:00:51Rhys Elliott, Will ReesDefector
01:11:49Andy JudgeHeaven Voices
01:25:32Andrea Montorsi, Luca AntoliniVoice Of Dream
01:35:31Ralphie BHomestead (Metta & Glyde Remix)
01:40:15Diandra Faye, Roman MesserWhy So Serious
01:44:22BiXXWeather the Storm
01:48:27Jon ManganBreak the Line
01:53:010GravityAnother Dimension
01:57:09Jackob RoenaldBalance
02:05:24Mark WilksDeepest Truth
02:10:11DJ PhalanxHope
02:14:32Alex M.O.R.P.H., John MevaCassiopeia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *