Lunch Trance – 2024-02-07 – Newsflash

Alright, February has kicked off, and we’re off to a good start!

The releases that stood out for me this week were:

  • Steve Dekay, “Twilight Rave”
  • Nitrous Oxide and Katie Marne, “Stay”
  • Davey Asprey’s remix of Kosheen’s “Catch”

And of course there was the Favourite of the Week! By Emma Hewitt, Ilan Bluestone, and Maor Levi, together under the name of Elysian, this is “Light Years.”

If you missed everything but the last three tracks, here’s your chance to listen to the 30 or so tracks that preceded the last three tracks:

The next show will be on Tuesday, February 13, at 19:00 CET/UTC+1. I can’t stress this enough, it’s going to be one day earlier than usual! Don’t miss it by being a doofus!

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00LYCA, LÜRUM, Super8 & TabHold The Fire
00:04:42Daxson, DIM3NSIONArdora
00:12:28ElysianLight Years
00:16:48Annabel, LSR/CITYIce Moon
00:20:03Ferry Tayle, Mirage, TonksLost In Dreams (UnKonscious 2024 Anthem)
00:24:46Aina, C-SystemsTake Me Home
00:28:33Damus, Lyd14Una Tantum Vita
00:34:08AsteroidCodes of Consciousness
00:39:48Steve DekayTwilight Rave
00:42:42Cari, Craig ConnellyBreathe Again
00:48:18Robbie Seed, That GirlStill Believe
00:52:18David ForbesIs It Trance?
00:55:28Davey AspreyCatch
00:59:36BT, Christian BurnsSave Me (John Askew Remix)
01:03:40Airwalk3r, Talla 2XLCMy Best Decision
01:08:40Cris Grey, ParnassvsCrimson Moon
01:12:49Cenk BasaranComing from Paradise
01:17:06SneijderCoca (Renegade System Remix)
01:21:06Marco V, Vision 20/20ANTDROIDS
01:24:48ChakraI Am (Paul Denton Remix)
01:30:00Katie Marne, Nitrous OxideStay (Club Mix)
01:33:39Chelsea Holland, Code 2, Liam MellyRun
01:37:20PushUniversal Nation (Charlotte de Witte Rework)
01:42:21Paul SkeltonImpromptu in C Minor
01:47:09Allan McLoud, Talla 2XLCFree Me
01:52:45Eli & FurYou’re So High (10 Years On) (Sasha Remix)
01:56:51Lab4, Shock:Force, Yusef KifahChampagne
02:00:32Cold Blue, YelowEvergreen
02:05:43Alan Morris, ElixusImpossible
02:09:34Miikka L, Philippe El SisiTwister
02:14:04Indecent NoiseJK is Dead
02:17:59Paul van DykFor An Angel (PvD E-Werk Club Mix)
02:23:16Elevation, Paul van Dyk, Saad AyubOuverture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *