Lunch Trance – 2022-08-10 – Top of the Week

After last week’s unexpected break I was very much looking forward to this week’s show because The Algorithm™ began to be applied to other tracks as well! The current remix of Above & Beyond’s “Can’t Sleep” has been with us for 10 weeks now which is more than 60 days so we can expect to see it heading out of the charts, every week a bit more. Exciting! And fresh!

The next Top of the Week show will be on next Wednesday, August 17, at 🕖 19:00 CEST/UTC+2.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Bethany Marie, Bryn LiedlSing to Me (DJ Version)
00:04:24Dreamy, Nitrous OxideMeridian
00:08:34Sam LaxtonSpice
00:13:04Crowd+Ctrl, JESSCA, Jordan Tobias, ReOrderTokyo
00:17:03Adam Ellis, B.E.A.R.Stir My Soul
00:22:29Type 41, XiJaro & PitchNight Is Calling (Alatheia Remix)
00:27:07Activa, Julie Harrington, Rolo GreenReach Out
00:32:40Paul van Dyk, Rafael OsmoTwo Rivers (Album Mix)
00:36:22DJ WagLife On Mars (Peter Steele Remix)
00:41:49Selim Ozkaya#Peace
00:47:23Raz Nitzan, Sarah Russell, Trance ClassicsAll Over Again
00:53:52Ehren StowersAfter Life
00:59:12MadwaveIn Search of Atlantis (Steve Dekay Remix)
01:03:25Activa, Julie Harrington, Rolo GreenReach Out (Protoculture Remix)
01:07:08Derek Mark, Hassan JewelNelyda
01:14:59Alex Sonata & TheRioCala Luna
01:18:44Fatum, JaytechBait & Switch
01:21:44Elle Mariachi, Paul ClarkRunaway
01:26:50Above & BeyondCan’t Sleep (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Remix)
01:30:53BTPaper Chairs (Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)
01:34:48Tempo GiustoSpartan
01:37:26Baby E, Paul OakenfoldShine On (Craig Connelly Remix)
01:42:57Steve Forte RioA New Dawn (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
01:47:49Darren O’Brien, Tammy MilnerDon’t Let Go (Chris Schweizer Remix)
01:53:09Aly & Fila, Paul van DykSHINE Ibiza Anthem 2022
01:58:27BiXXNow or Never
02:02:41Alan Morris, Clara YatesKeep the Dream Alive
02:07:45Jase ThirlwallKaleidoscope
02:13:06Ben HemsleyErase Me
02:18:14Jody 6Enjoy This Moment in Time
02:22:27Aimoon, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Northern StormYou
02:27:32Maarten de JongAtom
02:30:33Sunlounger, Susie LedgeDon’t Stop Me From Falling (Craig Connelly Remix)
02:35:41ShugzBlood Rush
02:39:56Metta & GlydeTime Will Tell
02:45:02Rub!kLove in My Heart
02:48:03Mark Sherry, Peetu SClose Your Eyes
02:53:11Emma Hewitt, Markus SchulzInto My Arms
02:57:16Fatum, Mars AtlasAngels Cry
03:01:45Fuenka, Paul ThomasGladiator
03:06:54MidwayInca (Asteroid Remix)
03:12:09Will AtkinsonRush (Join O’Callaghan Remix)
03:16:34Arty, BT, Nadia AliMust Be the Love (Enamour Remix)
03:21:56Sarah de Warren, Simon PattersonSorry
03:26:59Above & BeyondProjection
03:31:35InertiaThe System (Sneijder Remix)
03:36:26David ForbesOctagon
03:40:44Ciaran McAuley, Paul DentonStand Still
03:45:22Richard DurandEvolution
03:50:28ChicaneOffshore (Kryder Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *