Lunch Trance – 2022-08-24 – Top of the Week

Today the weather was slightly more appropriate for streaming so this week the video encoder had to work again after all. And it did so quite admirably and without any faults. I’m proud of you, video encoder! ❤️

Otherwise today was a fresh show, the oldest track has been with us for a mere seven weeks, and the second-oldest only four weeks. I’d say that is quite an improvement!

The next Top of the Week show will be on next Wednesday, August 31, at 🕖 19:00 CEST/UTC+2.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Jody 6Enjoy This Moment in Time
00:06:08Tempo GiustoThe Electronic Dream
00:09:40Linnea Schossow, Ronski SpeedTwo of Us
00:15:20Avenue OneUpstairs Terrace
00:18:56Temple OneAnother Hope
00:24:16Paul van Dyk, Rafael OsmoTwo Rivers
00:29:01Sarah de Warren, Simon PattersonSorry
00:33:55Klaus KazWe Will Rise
00:38:24Renegade SystemLose Control
00:42:34Fuenka, Paul ThomasGladiator
00:47:02Alex DafBack to Life (Active Rework)
00:51:12Fischer & Miethig, Last SoldierReunited
00:56:19Aly & Fila, Billy GilliesKings (FSOE750 Anthem)
01:00:47Harlequin, Rene AblazeLove Triangle
01:04:52Ben HemsleyErase Me
01:09:53Ahmed RomelNever Enough
01:15:56Junk Project, Saloni, Talla 2XLCChaiyya Chaiyya (Vocal Mix)
01:20:21Alex M.O.R.P.H.Calling San Francisco
01:26:26Clare Stagg, Mark SherryPoison Apple (Ciaran McAulex Remix)
01:32:15Above & BeyondProjection
01:36:39GXD, Sarah de WarrenHell & High Water (DRYM Remix)
01:41:51Roman MesserFalling
01:47:08Mercurial VirusMaterialize
01:56:20Andy MoorResurrection (GXD Remix)
02:00:45AA MeetingSummit
02:05:25Alan Morris, Daniel GerrickMemory Lane
02:10:02Nitrous Oxide, Simon GregoryFusion
02:14:12Maarten de JongAtom
02:17:13InertiaThe System (Sneijder Remix)
02:23:35Julie Harrington, TensionLost in You (Shugz Remix)
02:29:00Laura MayDiosa Del Fuego
02:33:42Sunny LaxDragonfly
02:36:44Aly & Fila, JESSunrise (Rank 1 Remix)
02:41:10Ralphie BDaedalus
02:46:00David ForbesOctagon
02:49:50Emma Hewitt, Markus SchulzInto My Arms
02:54:28Alessandra RonconeCleopatra (FSOE750 Anthem)
02:59:48TravelBulgarian (Shugz Remix)
03:04:14ChicaneOffshore (Kryder Remix)
03:08:22Bjorn Akesson, Sean TyasZahi (Sean Tyas Remix)
03:14:53Mark Sherry, Peetu SClose Your Eyes
03:19:55Sneijder, VictoriyaNeed You Here
03:26:25Richard DurandEvolution
03:32:15Cosmic Gate, Diana MiroHear Me Out
03:37:13Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Owl CityAlways & Forever
03:42:52HypatonHello Peter (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
03:47:39Stoneface & TerminalMoonraver
03:53:07Darren Porter, SusanaThe Hero in Me
03:58:38Dark Alliance, Fred BakerGenetic (Ed Lynam Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *