Lunch Trance – 2023-04-12 – Newsflash

The new machine still does a tremendous job, both at streaming and allowing me to play games. I’m very happy with it!

I am also very happy with this week’s favourite track: 2009’s “Find Yourself” by John O’Callaghan and Sarah Howells, given a reimagining by nobody else but Bryan Kearney. Absolute banger!

What I’m not so happy with is our good old friend, the corona virus. It has moved back into my vicinity but so far I have been able to evade it… let’s just hope I’ll stay as lucky as I have been the last week!

Anyway, that’s it for this week; you can enjoy the show again right here:

The next show will happen on Wednesday, April 19, at 🕖 19:00 CEST/UTC+2.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00HALIENEReach Across the Sky (Ben Gold Remix)
00:07:37Alchimyst, SupernatureTake Me There
00:12:02LÜRUM, That GirlFall or Fly
00:20:24Andrew Bayer, AsbjørnEqual (Andrew Beyer and Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)
00:24:43Man With No NameTeleport (Save the Robot Remix)
00:30:24TaucherInfinity (Patrik Humann Remix)
00:33:47SolarstoneLeap of Faith (Allan Morrow Remix)
00:39:52John O’Callaghan, Sarah HowellsFind Yourself (Karney Dark Dub)
00:44:57Cold BlueThe Morning After
00:51:10Allen Watts, Cari, Rene AblazeOn My Way
00:55:47Alexander Popov, Cari, WhiteoutReady (TEKNO, DJ T.H. Remix)
00:59:55abSTraktIn the Dark
01:04:19DaxsonWho We Are
01:08:53Audrey Gallagher, Ciaran McAuleyIf This Is How It Ends (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
01:13:02Amos & Riot NightAlways There
01:18:05Mark AllenLost in Time
01:24:03Jetason, LostlyStart a Fire
01:28:32John AskewAces Hi
01:34:35Kenny PalmerTemple of Storms
01:38:46Davey AspreyAnything for You
01:44:46Mark Sherry, Smith & BrownTambores De Carnaval
01:47:43Christian MillanElla (Yoshi & Razner Remix)
01:54:09Alan Morris, ElixusCome With Me
01:57:55NickXTGBelieve in You
02:02:07Cold Rush, Kaimo K, Katty HeathHere I Am 2023
02:07:50D&B ProjectBreaking Dawn
02:12:11David Forbes, Paul DentonBang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *