Lunch Trance – 2023-08-30 – Newsflash

Yes, yes! That groove! That 🔴! 🥳

So, yes, today you will once again be able to verify all my claims about how good the songs were! And indeed we had a couple of nice tracks again, including a new Bedford™! ❤ Oops, did I just give away the Favourite of the Week?

Other tracks I liked that you should most definitely check out are “Reinvigorate” by Jon Mangan, “Are You Not Entertained?” by B.E.A.R and Bryn Whiting, Allen Watts’s “Spectral” was also almost incredibly good, as was “Blitzar” by NrgMind, and then I also liked Mike Van Fabio’s “Entity.” However – and let’s be honest here — nothing beats The Bedford™, especially not when teamed up with Roman Messer and remixed by Alex M.O.R.P.H. ❤

In other news (and rants) I started working on my OBS overlay tool again, and while JavaScript (well, its ecosystem mostly) is still driving me nuts, I have a number of ideas that I will be working on in the next weeks, I think… some things will make my life easier, and something will make your experience a bit better, I hope. But, we’ll see!

I’m also thinking about what to do with the show at the end of September that I’m not going to be able to play (because I’ll be on vacation again)… there’s a national holiday following my vacation and if the weather is nice, who knows, maybe I’ll take the new setup outside? I guess the weather will have a rather large say in this… 😄

Anyway, the next show is going to be next week, on Wednesday, the 6th of September, at 19:00 CEST! Don’t miss it!

Fortunately this week you can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00SolarstoneSeven Cities (DIM3NSION & DJ Nano Remix)
00:06:21Alissa Feudo, MyonOmen in the Rain (Chris Giuliano Remix)
00:11:13Christina Novelli, Daniel Kandi, Simon LeonHaunted
00:16:37Ilan Bluestone, Oliver SmithBlue Eagle
00:20:14Energy 52Cafe Del Mar (Cosmic Boys Remix)
00:25:34Aaron Hibell, The IrrepressiblesThe Most Beautiful Boy (Aaron Hibell Edit)
00:28:45Maarten de JongFreak
00:32:10Chakra, The Space BrothersI Am (atDusk Remix)
00:36:39DriftmoonGolden Summer
00:42:26Chicane, Moya BrennanSaltwater (Young Marco Remix)
00:48:41B-Stylezz, Le ShuukKonje
00:51:58Marty Cassidy, Renegade SystemBuck Wine
00:56:11SentienAthena’s Legacy
01:01:17Paul Clark, Paul SkeltonHalcyon
01:06:22Enigma StateWaiting for You (Orgasmix)
01:16:23Jon ManganReinvigorate
01:21:01SunbeamOutside World (Bart Skils & Weska Remix)
01:25:12Jean Luc, Nick JayAyla 2023
01:27:46James DymondLayan Bay
01:33:48B.E.A.R, Bryn WhitingAre You Not Entertained?
01:38:56Armin van BuurenSpace Case
01:43:35Ben GoldLlévame A La Playa (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
01:47:33Richard Bedford, Roman MesserBreathe (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
01:52:35Allen WattsSpectral
02:01:00Mark SherryTriquetra (Peetu S Remix)
02:05:36BananaramaVenus (Boys Noize Remix)
02:09:01Cari, Yoshi & RaznerRunning over the Rainbow
02:12:42Stoneface & TerminalAccess
02:16:43Mike Van FabioEntity
02:20:47DJ Sakin, Talla 2XLCNomansland (David’s Song)
02:25:35Pete DeleteSapo (Find the Frog)
02:29:22Craig ConnellyNathan’s Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *