Lunch Trance – 2024-01-03 – Newsflash

First things first.

Happy New Year! May you 2024 be the best year that has ever happened to you!

My 2024 started quite relaxed, I stayed at home, there were food and movies and loved ones, I couldn’t really ask for anything more.❤ I hope your New Year’s Day was just as relaxing as mine.

Alright, enough of that, let’s get back to business. The ever-important business of enjoying great new trance tunes, that is!

Today’s show was very mixed; half of the tracks were from last year! 😀

Okay, okay, I’ll stop fooling around. There was a bunch of great new tracks this week, such as “You” by Asteroid, “Butterfly” by Sam Laxton, Kevin Krissen, Milan Gavris, and Techno Cats released a cover version of “In and Out of Love” (by nobody else than Sharon den Adel and Armin van Buuren), Scot Project released a new EP, containing “C3 (Celestial),” “M2 (Make Me Feel),” and “Y2 (Yeah Yeah),” there was the SUPERSTRINGS remix of “Soundpiercing” by Prototype, and Nu Spirit contributed the Favourite of the Week: “Rise of the Phoenix.”

So, there you have it. 2024 has begun, and I expect there to be many, many great new tracks! I’m almost already looking forward to this year’s End of the Year mix… 😆 but first let’s get this week’s episode going. Hit the button below!

The next show will be on Wednesday, January 10, at 19:00 CET/UTC+1.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00AaltoResolution (Alex Sonata & TheRio Mix)
00:05:19Artena, ElaraWalked Through The Pain
00:10:00Scot ProjectC3 [Celestial]
00:13:44Achilles, Semblance Smile, Sharon ValeronaNever Lost
00:16:04Solarstone, Super-Frog Saves TokyoExistence (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
00:21:49BetaHouse Mafia, Haikal AhmadSpeed Of Lights
00:26:11Alan Morris7th Morning
00:29:35Nu SpiritRise of the Phoenix
00:34:54Dark SherryTears In the Rain
00:41:34Crooked Bangs, DicosisWalking On Water (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
00:45:27Sam LaxtonButterfly
00:50:45Cresta, D72This Is Acid!
00:54:38Dave AirmaX, Mario MoonButterflies
00:59:00Scot ProjectM2 [Make Me Feel]
01:02:51Kenny PalmerHammerfall
01:12:02Andrea Britton, DT8 ProjectWinter (ReOrder Remix)
01:15:37Lyd14, Talla 2XLCKiller Zone
01:19:45Peetu SFreedom
01:23:14BKYou Are The Master
01:26:55Scot ProjectY2 [Yeah Yeah]
01:30:15Dark SherryFor the Underground
01:34:12Kevin Krissen, Milan Gavris, Techno CatsIn And Out Of Love
01:37:26PrototypeSoundpiercing (SUPERSTRINGS Remix)
01:42:39PawlowskiMystical Emotions
01:46:32Lost KnowledgeDelirium (2023 Remastered Version)
01:50:25David ForbesApex
01:54:07UeberrestYou Know What

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *