Lunch Trance – 2024-01-10 – Newsflash

It seems the change of the year has finally caught up with us, or have we caught up with the change of the year?

Either way, there were only six new tracks I could present to you today. A special shoutout needs to go to a track that debuted last week on my show, the 2023 Remastered Version of Lost Knowledge’s “Delirium” — somehow this track managed to totally slip by me unnoticed. Great track!

And there is another track which deserves a special mention, because it somehow was very much not like the other tracks, and not in an annoying way but it an unexpected and rather good way. I have to admit, I did not expect to play… uh… trance rap in my show? But yes, “Run” by Vizionn was pretty cool, too.

However, I am old and set in my ways so of course this week’s Favourite of the Week is the new release “Release” by Nhato. 😄

The rest of the tracks are good, too, make no mistake! And here you can listen to them yourself:

The next show will be on Wednesday, January 17, at 19:00 CET/UTC+1.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Sunny LaxRaindance
00:04:02AaltoResolution (Alex Sonata & TheRio Mix)
00:08:12OceanLabBeautiful Together (Genix Mix)
00:11:43Conor Holohan, Kenny McAuleyEternal Awakening
00:16:21Alex M.O.R.P.H., Asheni, YorkReach Out For Me (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
00:20:56Audrey Gallagher, Ciaran McAuleyArmour (David Forbes Remix)
00:24:21Cresta, D72This Is Acid!
00:28:17Sam LaxtonButterfly
00:33:30Solarstone, Super-Frog Saves TokyoExistence (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
00:39:03Alan Morris7th Morning
00:42:25Nu SpiritRise of the Phoenix
00:47:14DriftmoonMelody Express
00:52:06Dark SherryTears In the Rain
00:58:29Crooked Bangs, DicosisWalking On Water (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
01:07:14DoppenbergAfter All These Years
01:12:00Kenny PalmerHammerfall
01:17:00Andrea Britton, DT8 ProjectWinter (ReOrder Remix)
01:20:53BKYou Are The Master
01:24:42Dark SherryFor the Underground
01:32:46Kevin Krissen, Milan Gavris, Techno CatsIn And Out Of Love
01:37:08Peetu SFreedom
01:41:32PrototypeSoundpiercing (SUPERSTRINGS Remix)
01:47:55DJ KimTime & Space (Andrew Peters Remix)
01:52:30PawlowskiMystical Emotions
01:56:09Armin van Buuren, Just_usMake It Count
01:59:29Lost KnowledgeDelirium (2023 Remastered Version)
02:03:24UeberrestYou Know What

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *