Lunch Trance – 2023-12-20 – Newsflash

Even so short before the end of the year, nothing in the world seems to be really slowing down, especially the trance releases, apparently!

There were new releases by DT8 Project, Darren Porter, Rinaly, David Rust, Sunny Lax, Kamaya Painters, Ben Hemsley, Temple One, Alex M.O.R.P.H., and a whole bunch of others! Only one track can win the widely coveted (it’s true, I read it on the internet!) Favourite of the Week Award, though, and this week it is this one:

Today was the last Wednesday before Christmas, but it was not the last Wednesday of the year, and so I will be back next week. I will also probably play an End of the Year show on the 30th, for a whole whopping 8 hours, or something like that. You know, the usual “100 tracks” length of show.

But first, listen to today’s show to learn what you have missed:

I will be back next week at the usual spot, Wednesday, December 27, 19:00 CET/UTC+1.

You can download the show here, and this is the playlist:

00:00:00Achilles, Semblance Smile, Sharon ValeronaNever Lost
00:03:41Alex M.O.R.P.H., Asheni, YorkReach Out For Me (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
00:08:53Ben HemsleyBenirrás
00:14:41Sunny LaxRaindance
00:18:01AMINTOShow Me All Your Love (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
00:21:18OceanLabBeautiful Together (Genix Mix)
00:25:15Maarten de JongApollo
00:28:22Temple OneAs the Sun Breaks
00:33:22Kamaya PaintersWasteland (BLR Remix)
00:36:06Andrea Britton, DT8 ProjectWinter feat. Andrea Britton (ReOrder Remix)
00:39:47Danny EatonTest of Time
00:44:59Nicky RomeroSkin On Skin
00:48:12No/Me, Noizu, WestendPush To Start (t e s t p r e s s Remix)
00:51:24NikolaussRhythm of the Universe
00:57:21TranzvissionAwakening Echoes
01:01:41Jennifer Rene, SMR LVEStay (Christopher Corrigan Remix)
01:06:45Leigh Green, Kym AyresHeads Will Roll
01:12:23DoppenbergAfter All These Years
01:17:08Audrey Gallagher, Ciaran McAuleyArmour (David Forbes Remix)
01:21:01Artena, ElaraWalked through the Pain
01:32:54Stoneface & TerminalNorth Cape (Asteroid Remix)
01:38:51David Rust, Karen ParryForever
01:42:59Metta & GlydeEverything Is Energy
01:48:31Darren PorterReason to Rise (Vinny DeGeorge Remix)
01:59:04Blue SerigalaCome Closer (Will Rees Remix)
02:03:23Alan Morris7th Morning
02:11:48AmazingblazeStrange Candy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *